Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 0 days,15 hours,57 minutes,1%
Sunrise: 6:51am
Sunset: 6:49pm
Daylight: 11:58
Moonrise: 7:32am (26-Sep-2022)
Moonset: 7:00pm (25-Sep-2022)
Waxing Crescent
1% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Sun, 02-Oct-2022 6:15pm CST
October 3 2022 00:15 UTC
Sun, 09-Oct-2022 2:55pm CST
October 9 2022 20:55 UTC
Mon, 17-Oct-2022 11:16am CST
October 17 2022 17:16 UTC
Tue, 25-Oct-2022 4:49am CST
October 25 2022 10:49 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Sun, 20-Mar-2022 9:34am CST
March 20 2022 15:34 UTC
Tue, 21-Jun-2022 3:15am CST
June 21 2022 09:15 UTC
Thu, 22-Sep-2022 7:04pm CST
September 23 2022 01:04 UTC
Wed, 21-Dec-2022 3:49pm CST
December 21 2022 21:49 UTC